Apple ID Requires Credit Card Now?

I can’t donwload or update my apps on my iPhone its asking for my credit card details which I refuse to give. But before I can easily update and download any free applications easily. What is going on with APPLE? Is this there way of thanking the many people using their products? Oh well, will try to figure out later.

I was out last night with a friend (co-worker) we both decided to have a dinner together since we both felt stressed during the days work and I wanted to unwind also. I ended up having beers but not too much (7 bottles). I guess it won’t be that bad since the last time I had beer was weeks ago.

Nothing much to say too. LOL.

Published by Packo

What you see is what you get. I am not bounded by social norms but is a good follower. I am aware of what is right and wrong. Find times to write, as is always had been curious with life and what is happening around me. Life As It Should Be is about Life as it is now with no regrets. There would be no other person that would really know one except own self. This is how I view things in life and my journey.

Leave a comment