The New Gadget Has Arrived

iPhone 5

Its all over the news, facebook and other websites people are drooling over the new iPhone 5 I am not sure how much this would cost if it reached the shore of the Philippines they say Apple made it cheaper – a sweet revenge against Samsung. I wonder why people get so excited whenever a new gadget is in town. A new model is launched. But when it comes to Apple they really had reinvented the way mobile phone should. I guess no one can top the sleek design the way Apple does. The design is unique, durable and even the packaging itself is a keeper. I am currently using iPhone 4s about 6 months old and it has not failed me. This is the best ever that I had ever owned and the most expensive to date. For now, I am not excited with the new model.

The work today was just right I am not too busy. But sometimes when it feels like that I am already idle it felt like I am useless in the office. I can’t be just sitting on my work station doing nothing.

The roomies are not leaving it seemed that I have to deal with them again for another month. I survived them for four months why not another month LOL. My friend often remind me to “not sweat on the small stuff – see the bigger picture”.

A few more weeks to go and its my deadline to pay the equity with the property that I reserved. PRAY WITHOUT CEASING. ASK AND YOU SHALL RECEIVED.

 

Published by Packo

What you see is what you get. I am not bounded by social norms but is a good follower. I am aware of what is right and wrong. Find times to write, as is always had been curious with life and what is happening around me. Life As It Should Be is about Life as it is now with no regrets. There would be no other person that would really know one except own self. This is how I view things in life and my journey.

3 thoughts on “The New Gadget Has Arrived

Leave a comment