Life Changing

IMG_2034

It would be officially two months tomorrow since I stopped smoking, I used to smoke about 5 sticks a day and more when I am drinking; speaking of which it has been three months now without having any single drop of beer or any form of alcohol. My second life is changing – though I still issues that I need to attend to but what is important is that I managed to change my lifestyle. I had also cut down on my eating habits and make sure that I eat more fish and vegetables nowadays as long its available to where we eat and yes at least half of pineapple (small ones) a day.

For now, I had nothing much to say but I am gland that my life is changing for the better.

Published by Packo

What you see is what you get. I am not bounded by social norms but is a good follower. I am aware of what is right and wrong. Find times to write, as is always had been curious with life and what is happening around me. Life As It Should Be is about Life as it is now with no regrets. There would be no other person that would really know one except own self. This is how I view things in life and my journey.

2 thoughts on “Life Changing

Leave a comment