Friday Night At Home

60974_4731756903460_867219044_n

I got this the other night – something new for Christmas not too expensive just right for me.

I was suppose to be roaming around the mall a while ago and perhaps just got home now. But I still had a short meeting with the boss instead I cancelled the short trip at the mall and instead went straight home. Currently watching a reality TV show about waiting table – food service is something that I had never thought of doing.

There are a lot restaurants that I had tried and by far had not experienced anything bad at the moment. Most of them are good, polite and most of all good looking LOL. One thing I missed though is going out at night having beer and just enjoy the venue and enjoy the live music. But that is part of the past now of which I have no plan of going back to. If I managed to quit for a a long time why not do it for good.

The last time I was drunk was really a wake up call for me – waking up at a strange place was a compromise I could had been mugged or something but I guess I was still lucky. Now, if I wanted to go out at night I would normally just invite my female           co-worker so we can just have a nice dinner and walk around the mall.

60950_4731788824258_502918184_n

I had this the other night a Rosemary Seasoned Chicken Panini at Jack’s Loft its still the best sandwhich for me.

Published by Packo

What you see is what you get. I am not bounded by social norms but is a good follower. I am aware of what is right and wrong. Find times to write, as is always had been curious with life and what is happening around me. Life As It Should Be is about Life as it is now with no regrets. There would be no other person that would really know one except own self. This is how I view things in life and my journey.

2 thoughts on “Friday Night At Home

Leave a comment