Waiting For December 21

Image

If its true that the world would end of December 21, 2012 then we are all doomed. I don’t believe that it would happen as no one would know when is the second coming. Just in case nothing happened then we would again have all the coming days to look back on what he have done with our lives. It is important that we know how we are saved from our sin and to whom we acknowledge this. Christmas is fast approaching I have no list this year – will only be giving two of my god daughters and the three boys of my brother. I am excited to go home as this year was truly an exception for me.

Published by Packo

What you see is what you get. I am not bounded by social norms but is a good follower. I am aware of what is right and wrong. Find times to write, as is always had been curious with life and what is happening around me. Life As It Should Be is about Life as it is now with no regrets. There would be no other person that would really know one except own self. This is how I view things in life and my journey.

2 thoughts on “Waiting For December 21

  1. I am pretty confident the world is not going to end, but I will wish you Merry Christmas, in case I don’t get another chance. This has indeed been an amazing year for you! 😎

Leave a comment